top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Helenchan, 67 years old living in Clovis, CA, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Hong Kong
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'1" (155cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Science
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am health minded, kind hearted, nurturing and fiercely love my family and the Lord. My friends see me as a honest, loyal, compassionate and easy to get along. I have child-like curiosity about things I have not seen and places I have never been. I love to travel and meet new people. I am semi-retired now and looking for more opportunities to serve Him either at home or short term oversea mission.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  wherever God leads

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for someone who is like minded, share the same interest to serve the Lord either in medical/ science field or evangelism to give back to the society.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Loyal, very responsible and goal oriented

What I enjoy

I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness, magazines, non-fiction, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, bookstores, parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, gardening, hiking, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, sewing, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism

About my faith life

I am an Adventist all my life. I have my daily devotion, seek the Lord in all things I do. I have ups and downs in my life but the Lord always sees me through. I lost my huband of 40 years two and half years ago. It was a very difficult journey, but He healed me and helped me to regain my footing through His words. Now I love Him more and more.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Continue to do the things I love, to seve and make this world a better place.