top go to top of the page
 
HenryMoon
  Hi, I'm HenryMoon, 23 years old living in Abuja, Nigeria




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: shavedBorn in: Africa
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: biologyOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Am a man that knows how to treat a lady lovely, am cool, honest and easy going person with understanding.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


A good lovely Adventist lady, kind and honest too.


My Personality Traits


funnyhumblehonestloving
loyalmusicalreliablesupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Honest and lovely


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, christian fiction, history, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, comedy clubs, dancing, museums
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities soccer (football)
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities television
My Favorite Foods African, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


Am a born Adventist with a strong faith our Lord Jesus Christ.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Get a serious relationship that can lead to marriage.