top go to top of the page
 
HisHandsnFeet
  Hi, I'm HisHandsnFeet, 52 years old living in gold beach, OR, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'2" (157cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


essay4



I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiouseasygoinghonest
lovingloyalnurturingreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, cafes, parks
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, motorcycling, snowboarding
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities eating, hobbies, listen to music, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegan
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2