top go to top of the page
 
Hope
  Hi, I'm Hope, 40 years old living in , CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: redEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I recently graduated from the VN program and am working for a local hospital both as a nurse and sometimes a translator. Some of the simple things I enjoy doing are spending time with famiy and friends, driving to the coast or heading towards the mountains...


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I am looking to meet someone who shares similar goals and values. A God fearing man who is honest, caring, romantic, adventurous...


My Personality Traits


ambitiousgood listenerhonestindependent
reliableromanticserious


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Caring. Compassionate. Responsible... the rest are up to you to discover ; )


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, how-to, health and wellness, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, bowling, camping, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I love working with the youth, so much that I became a youth leader. In FEJA we helped organize events, planned spiritual retreats, socials, etc... (FEJA-CCC). After four years and me starting nursing I decided it was time to move on. To me it was either giving it 100 percent or stepping aside and allowing someone else to take on that challenge. Though now that I am done with this part of nursing I would love the opportunity to be able to help out again.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plans for the next five years would be to continue growing in my spiritual life, finish a degree in nursing with the possibility of doing missionary work and hopefully meet the love of my life.