top go to top of the page
 
Horseforce
  Hi, I'm Horseforce, 53 years old living in Greenwood, DE, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: muscular
Studies: bibleOccupation: Law Enforcement
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I prefer to talk about what interests me and occupies my life.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


Gods Will!!


My Personality Traits


energeticeasygoingfriendlyfunny
honestlovingoptimisticreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Funny, friendly, real, helpful and sincere.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, history, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, country and western, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, running, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, hobbies
My Favorite Foods Chinese, I cook my own, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I am a lifetime SDA member believe in Gods Law as literally described in the Bible. Listen everyday to Pastor Doug.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Would rather talk about this rather than write out a plan