top go to top of the page
 
IamChristina
  Hi, I'm IamChristina, 31 years old living in Grand Rapids , MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: lean/thin
Studies: medicineOccupation: Doctor
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


As a native of California, I love mountains, sunshine and healthy living. My passion though is learning more about God and trusting in His Word. Without Him, I wouldn't be where I am today. My pursuit of education has taken me across the U.S. which has afforded me the opportunity to learn more about myself and others. After going through many secular institutions, my appreciation for Biblical truth and the SDA message has grown. Not gonna lie though, it has not been easy but God is faithful.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Three P's = Provider, Protector and Priest of the home. I'm looking for a man who isn't ashamed to call himself a Christian and is looking for a Christian woman. While I am a physician, I love a confident man who has goals or has reached those goals and is ready to settle.


My Personality Traits


caringcontemplativecreativedriven
honestloyalmusicalthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Perseverant, Down to Earth, Intellectual, Confidant, Traditional (old school mind set) and Optimistic.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, home improvements, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, lectures/classes/study, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, gardening, hiking, volleyball, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, drawing/painting, eating, listen to music
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Indian, Spanish, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


God has been with me through "thick and thin". He's been faithful when I have been faithless. Morning worship is a blessing for me. I go to church when I'm not scheduled to work; church fellowship and spiritual renewal is a joy.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


By God's grace, settle down and start a family.