top go to top of the page
 
Iamfree
  Hi, I'm Iamfree, 58 years old living in Chicago, IL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Brazil
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: nursingOccupation: Health/Medical
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Thanks for stopping by. I am divorced Children are 19 and 21, both attending college. I serve my church being a Pathfinder instructor. I work as a nurse case manager I love to travel Relocation is possible if is God will. I let the Lord lead.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a Christian man that puts God first in his life. Someone to worship and pray together daily. Friendship should come first, then as time goes by, let God do the work in our hearts and souls. I would want for him to mean what he say when he tells me that he loves me. I do believe that "Love never fails" . Agape love is what I seek, unconditional and sincere, deep, passionate, profound, real, amazing LOVE. My primary love language is "Quality Time", next comes "Touch". I really don't want to spend too much time here, since what I seek may not be what the Lord has for me, so I will just allow things to flow and fall in place as we go. I don't know what the future holds, but I know who holds the future...


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratefriendly
funnyhonestintelligentkind


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am a faithful friend, i can be goofy, i am funny. I am a hard worker.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, christian fiction, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, movies, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, gardening, hiking, other, ping pong, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, listen to music, playing musical instrument, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Indian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


God is everything in my life. He is my daily bread, the air I breathe. I would go by romans 12:9-13 "Love must be sincere. Hate what is evil; cling to what is good. Be devoted to one another in brotherly love. Honor one another above yourselves. Never be lacking in zeal, but keep your spiritual fervor, serving the Lord. Be joyful in hope, patient in affliction, faithful in prayer. Share with God's people who are in need. Practice hospitality."


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


start thinking about retiring