top go to top of the page
 
Idagal
  Hi, I'm Idagal, 68 years old living in Priest River, ID, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 4'10" (147cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: full figured
Studies: bibleOccupation: Sales
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am rather adventurous and believe in stepping out in faith. I love country living and exploring out of the way places. I value friends and family.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for someone who loves the Lord and will be a spiritual leader in the home. A warm sense of humor and outgoing. Someone I can be comfortable with being myself.


My Personality Traits


caringearthyfriendlyloyal
mischievousoptimisticspontaneoussupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I have been told by my friends that I have a warm heart and have the ability to look at myself honestly.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, health and wellness, non-fiction, poetry, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental, oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, gardening, hiking, other
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, videos
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


Some might say I'm a bit conservtive My faith is very important to me. I have a burden for souls and hope to someday work in some type of ministry side by side with a special person that God has in mind for me.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My plans are to take one day at a time as God leads me. Nothing in this life is a sure thing except the love of Jesus. My life goal is to have a closer walk with the Lord and make my little part of the world a better place for having passed through.