top go to top of the page
 
Igirl345
  Hi, I'm Igirl345, 51 years old living in , Cayman Islands




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: once a month
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: other
Hair Style: medium and curlyEye Color: brown - dark
Height: 5'9" (175cm)Education: some college
Body Type: shapely and tonedStudies: tourism/travel/hospitality
Occupation: Executive officerNo. of Children: 3 children
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: socially

More About Me


Full of life, fun loving and down to earth. Big on entertaining with family and friends. Love my children. I have two that are grown adults and on their own, and a younger child who is 10yrs old and lives with me. I love interior decorating and study part- time. Gym a must 3-4 times a week. I Love the outdoors.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


Kind, loving, smart and handsome. Someone who is compatible and understanding. A true gentleman. Someone who is christian-like that can help ground my faith too. Thats it...not asking much. Smile.


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscreativefriendlyhonest
imaginativekindloyalromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Friendly. Too easy and kind. Extrovert. Fashionista.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, home improvements, history, health and wellness, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, country and western, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy comedy clubs, dancing, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, cycling, dancing, gardening, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities drawing/painting, hobbies, listen to music
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, I cook my own, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


I was born into the Church and was active as a teenager singing etc etc. But over the years its hasnt been easy being commmitted to the faith. I have one foot in the door and one foot out. But am hoping that i find the right one to steer me back.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Hoping to enjoy life with that someone special, planning and travelling. Dining and watching sunsets, walking, playing, kissing,joking with tons of laughter.