top go to top of the page
 
Irish501
  Hi, I'm Irish501, 67 years old living in Coeur d' Alene, ID, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: a few extra pounds
Studies: art/designOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I cannot envision ever being anything other than an Adventist. I love my church and my worldwide church family.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Ethical and loyal people are the kind of friends I look for, and keep forever when I find them. I have friends that are very diverse, all of whom have these traits in common.


My Personality Traits


artisticcaringcharmingconsiderate
lovingloyalpatientthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Loving, gentle, loyal and decent person. My family, my children always know they can depend on me to the best of my abilities.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, magazines, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, oldies but goodies, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, live theatre, movies, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, fishing, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities card games, cooking, listen to music, television
My Favorite Foods Greek, I cook my own, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I try to let God make my lifetime decisions. My natural inclination is to fix everything myself, not an easy thing to curb. His decisions are always the better choice.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Get my business really going, sell it and retire. I do not want to work for the rest of my life. I hope to travel more and enjoy my time on earth.