top go to top of the page
 
Islandteach
  Hi, I'm Islandteach, 37 years old living in New market , VA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: educationOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I enjoy working with children, going on mission trips and singing. I am always up for an adventure outside!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Someone who loves God, is active and outdoorsy, wants marriage and a family.


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsiderateindependent
lovingmusicalpatientsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Compassionate, caring, loyal, a good listener, hard worker, perfectionist, musical, sensitive, introvert


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, magazines, non-fiction, romance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, folk, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, hiking, horseback riding, mountain/rock climbing, soccer (football), tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, drawing/painting, hobbies, listen to music, photography, reading
My Favorite Foods Indian, Greek, Italian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is mission fields


About my faith life


I love God and strive to serve Him with my time and talents. I do my best to spend time with Him daily.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to let God lead in my future. I am open to His will and plans for my life.