top go to top of the page
 
JJoseph
  Hi, I'm JJoseph, 45 years old living in Montréal, QC, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: France
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: muscular
Studies: business managementOccupation: Financial
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi, I am a French West Indian SDA now living in Montreal,Quebec,Canada.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I would like a young lady who is intelligent yet gentle and caring; someone who is not afraid of building a future and supporting her boyfriend/husband. A woman who fears God and is motherly by nature,yet adventurous and somehow 'athletic'. Briefly, a righteaous woman.


My Personality Traits


creativeeasygoinghonestindependent
intelligentromanticserioustalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I can teach, I can be enthusiatic and a good leader. I love my family. I am serious, a team player and independent at the same time.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, history, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, latin
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, museums, movies
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, racquet sports, soccer (football), volleyball, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, eating, listen to music, reading, television, videos
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, French, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


I go to church and try to be more involved at church.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to continue growing in my walk with God.