top go to top of the page
 
JTR7da
  Hi, I'm JTR7da, 35 years old living in VERNON ROCKVILLE, CT, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: business managementOccupation: Financial
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am very much involve in the work of the church with music and communication to members and the community.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


God will lead me to them, when the time is right


My Personality Traits


easygoingfriendlygood listenerhonest
intellectualshyserioussupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Honest, Caring, Smart, Funny, positive attitude, innovative.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, how-to, health and wellness, newspapers, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, basketball, cycling, fishing, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, board games, bible study, cooking, hobbies, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


God has brought me out of so much I can't turn away from him. I trust in him in all that I do because he has not failed me yet.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To move to the country, and get married God willing