top go to top of the page
 
Jackie17
  Hi, I'm Jackie17, 30 years old living in Salmon Arm , BC, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Zambia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: humanitiesOccupation: Social Services
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am compassionate, empathetic, kind hearted and a good listener. I exercise patience in all aspects of my life. I love to laugh alot.. And also love to sing and pray everyday..


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am a looking a good man that I can be friends with and probably build a future with.. A committed person when it comes to prayer..


My Personality Traits


adventurousgood listenerhonestkind
musicalpatientsupportivethoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Well most people say that I am very funny, a good listener, a genuine friend who cares for people's emotions. And some say I have great emotional support skill..


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, health and wellness, poetry, romance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, country and western, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, quiet settings, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, bowling, camping, dancing, hiking, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, writing
My Favorite Foods African, continental, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 12 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


I am a baptised Seventh Day Adventist, I go to church almost every Sabbath. And I keep myself busy by reading my bible and also listen to uplifting gospel music.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I am currently studying my human Service work course, and I plan to continue with school, get my bachelor's and then my masters degree..