top go to top of the page
 
Jeki
  Hi, I'm Jeki, 51 years old living in Cypress, TX, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedHair Color: black
Ethnicity: BlackHair Style: medium and curly
Born in: KenyaEye Color: black
Height: 5'2" (157cm)Education: some college
Body Type: full figuredStudies: education
Occupation: TeacherNo. of Children: 4 children
Income: under 15,000Custody: I have adult children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I do not want more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


A very affectionate, loving God fearing woman who loves to make friends and enjoy time with family especially on weekends.I am looking for someone we can share with everything Jesus being our first priority


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


looking for a serious relationship possibility Marriage


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlyhonestintelligent
lovingmusicalsensitivesupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Loving, Caring, Funny , sensitive,outgoing,


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, home improvements, health and wellness, newspapers, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, dancing, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, running, soccer (football), volleyball, walking, working out
My Favorite Foods African, American, Chinese, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


Serving the Lord while waiting for His second coming


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To love and to Cherish while serving our Lord together, serving in His ways.