top go to top of the page
 
Jeremy90
  Hi, I'm Jeremy90, 27 years old living in Ava, MO, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: muscular
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 50,000 to 70,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringcreativehonest
imaginativelovingquietreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, home improvements, history, how-to, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, country and western, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, gardening, hiking, snowboarding, working out, water skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, Spanish, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 7 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals