top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Jerry, 47 years old living in Hyattsville, MD, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Trinidad
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Computers
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am a cool, honest and enjoyable guy. A musician-vocal and instrumental, computer expert, and financial consultant/manager. Love the outdoors, animals and has a good sense of humor. I am looking for a christian woman, black or white... love has no color. Someone who will be committed to love and marriage...something that's hard to find these days. I never married & has no children. I tried living like a christian so that I can be the best man for the simple right woman, but I have not found her up to now. Are you out there? Apart from going out and dinners, movies. I like stuff like going to the zoo, the parks, picnics, etc. WARNING: If the relationship ends, it will NEVER be my fault. Ok ok hold on a sec. let me explain. I believe that if both of us were to say that, and shower each other with love and understanding in trying to be the perfect partner, then we will be forever... with God's help. Arguing, hitting, abuse, etc. is so pointless and stupid. It is so much easier to smile and love each other.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship

The person I am looking for:

Must be able to have fun. I don't mean you have to be wild just know when to laugh, when to cry, when to be serious. Must love The Lord Jesus Christ. Some education will be nice. Must be able to uplift me as I uplift you.

My Personality Traits

funnygood listenerhonestromantic

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Friendly, a great personality, A good listener, funny, serious, sensitive to others.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read business, finance, health and wellness, magazines, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, praise and worship, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, movies, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, cycling, horseback riding, ping pong, swimming
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, videos, video games, writing
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Caribbean, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

I sing and play gospel as my ministry. I go from state to state singing and bringing others to christ.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Continuing in the fields of Computer Operations Research and webmastering. Financial consulting and management. Also owning my own company.