top go to top of the page
 
JessicaSebalak
  Hi, I'm JessicaSebalak, 26 years old living in East bank Essequibo , Guyana




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Guyana
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am not very good at writing "about me" essays but please feel free to ask me about anything you would like to know. Mail me : stardust_angel777 @ yahoo.com P.S. I'm not interested in older (men35+). I'm sorry you guys!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone who is very smart, humble, loyal and honest, as these are traits I value in a person above all else. I would love someone who can support me and help me to grow closer to Christ.


My Personality Traits


considerateemotionalhonestintellectual
loyalstubbornthoughtfulwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Loyalty and honesty are my exceptional traits. However there are some bad ones too. Because of things I've gone through in life I can be a very pessimistic (negative) person, low self esteem and prone to depression :(


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, classics, fiction, science fiction, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise never
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, videos, video games
My Favorite Foods American, Caribbean, Indian, fast food
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I was born and raised a Seventh Day Adventist, baptized and active in church at an early age. The past 3-4 years have been quite challenging for me because of the downs I've experienced during this time and I now only attend church occasionally. I still keep sabbath, adhere to dietary laws and do my best to live a good, honest life. But there is still a lot of room for me to grow closer to God and I am looking for someone who can support me in that.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I would like to continue to grow as a Seventh day Adventist. In the next 5 years, however, I aim to have completed my masters degree (Finance/accounting & business), be married and have started a family of my own.