top go to top of the page
 
Jhon39
  Hi, I'm Jhon39, 41 years old living in Salem, MA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Venezuela
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: average
Studies: art/designOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a simple man that likes walking at the beach. paint a sun set in a canvas or way not enjoying a good chat with a good company. I have good sense of humor, loyal, good friend. someone that have very good sense of humor. and trying to be a better human being every day. I'm someone that it is not perfect but I'm trying.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for someone with sense of humor, loyal, not perfect but trying, lovely, humble and a good human being.


My Personality Traits


adventurousartisticcaringextraverted
independentreliableromanticsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I prefer let other to saying.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, finance, newspapers, poetry, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, museums, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, camping, hiking, swimming, tennis
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, cooking, drawing/painting, photography, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, I cook my own, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I cook gourmet


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I been a Christian all my life.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


working, teaching serve the Lord and keep waiting for Him.