top go to top of the page
 
JohnPatrick
  Hi, I'm JohnPatrick, 53 years old living in Seymour, IN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Canada
Eye Color: hazel - brownHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: business managementOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: 6 or more childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am an easy going guy who enjoys life, being around people, but also enjoys quiet time with that special someone. I also enjoy being a small business owner and the opportunities it offers.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I am interested in finding someone who is funny, honest, faithful, loyal, one who enjoys life, the outdoors, and road trips. Most importantly, one who is in-love with our God, and would enjoy serving together for the Lord.


My Personality Traits


adventurousgood listenerhumblehonest
lovingloyalpatientspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I have been told that I am very caring, compassionate, great listener, out-going, fun to hang with etc. For that, I praise the Lord!


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, decorating, home improvements, history, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian rock, reggae
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy concerts, movies, sports events, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, football, golf, hiking, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities billiards (pool), bible study, cooking, hobbies, listen to music, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is pastor


About my faith life


My walk with our God is a very intimate one. There are many who say they love God, which is great, although, I say I am IN-LOVE with Him. To me there is a difference. I also pastor a local church at this current time.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To continue to share the gospel, continue to grow my business, and enjoy life!