top go to top of the page
 
JoshuaCaleb
  Hi, I'm JoshuaCaleb, 34 years old living in London, United Kingdom




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: United Kingdom
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Ambitious with a desire to meet someone who loves God and likes to help people.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


A humble and loving person that wants to share her faith with others where we can be a team :)


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringcontemplativecreative
friendlyhonestidealisticunconventional


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Humble


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, history, health and wellness, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, gardening, jogging, ping pong, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, Indian, Greek, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 16 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


It's been a journey where I've learned a lot through the knocks of life but God has not forsaken me, and I'm thankful for the growth.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Graduate, marry, lead others to Jesus