top go to top of the page
 
JourneiDad
  Hi, I'm JourneiDad, 36 years old living in Memphis, TN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6' (183cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: chemistryOccupation: Chef
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


energeticfriendlyfunnyhonest
intellectualkindromantic


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, history, magazines, non-fiction, romance
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, jazz, rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy comedy clubs, live theatre, movies, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities football, motorcycling, swimming, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, eating, listen to music, photography
My Favorite Foods Chinese, I cook my own, Italian, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking I cook gourmet


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle organic foods
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals