top go to top of the page
 
Joyce2017
  Hi, I'm Joyce2017, 52 years old living in Quezon, Philippines




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 4'11" (150cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Bookkeeping
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am sincere, thoughtful, very loving, honest and a best wife for my future husband..a good cook is a plus...


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


adventurousfriendlyhonestloyal
musicalromanticserioussupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, christian fiction, decorating, finance, home improvements
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music oldies but goodies, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, concerts, sports events, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, dancing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To have a peaceful and happy family with a loving husband and children