top go to top of the page
 
JulioKstillo
  Hi, I'm JulioKstillo, 35 years old living in Villahermosa, Mexico




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: Mexico
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Engineering
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: under 15,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Muy sociable, expresivo, conservador, siempre me gusta estar ocupado, toco el sax, soy Ing. en sistemas, vivo en Villahermosa, Tabasco, M?xico. Me gusta el Futbol soccer


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


Busco a una chica que comparta mis mismas creencias, que ame a Dios por sobre todas las cosas, que tenga metas en la vida y no importa de que pa?s sea, al fin y acabo somos una iglesia mundial. ?Irla a visitar? Claro, estoy dispuesto =).


My Personality Traits


adventurousdrivenfriendlyfunny
quietreliableromanticsensitive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Sonriente, chistoso, enojon, agradable


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, health and wellness, magazines, newspapers, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music jazz, praise and worship, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy cafes, museums, movies, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, dancing, running, soccer (football), swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, cooking, photography, playing musical instrument, video games
My Favorite Foods American, continental, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


No soy un pastor pero me gusta hacer devoci?n a diario con Cristo, antes de salir a trabajar, ya que dicha relaci?n, es la que te sostiene de los problemas del d?a a d?a.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


1. Casarme 2. Tener mi departamento 3. Negocio propio