top go to top of the page
 
KMAT
  Hi, I'm KMAT, 33 years old living in Boston, MA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Zimbabwe
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: athletic
Studies: accountingOccupation: Accountant
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Adventurous,inquisitive, very much interested in History, Astronomy and health sciences.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a friend who is sweet, loving and is prepared to share a lifetime in this time and the next to come.


My Personality Traits


adventurouseasygoingfriendlyfunny
good listenerintrovertedoptimisticshy


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
As an introvert, conservative, soft spoken, socially intelligent and flexible under all circumstances.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, finance, history, newsletters, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music choral, gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, conferences, museums, sports events
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, running
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, reading, television
My Favorite Foods African, American, Caribbean, Indian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


Its been a journey that has been very exciting. Not that it has been smooth sailing, but that I have experienced the hand of God in all the adverse situations I have met.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To excel in all spheres of influence, but most of all to have gradually improved spiritually.