top go to top of the page
 
Kastir
  Hi, I'm Kastir, 57 years old living in Battle Ground, WA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: grayEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: New Zealand
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Maintenance
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: 70,000 to 100,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a recently widowed fun loving Kiwi guy. I had a wonderful marriage and loved my lady to the moon and back, but I lost her to cancer. I'm open to see what might be next. Have lived in SW Washington since 2008. New Zealand before that.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Will know who she is, may have been thru some learning experiences, but nothing is holding her back. Believes God can lead in all things.


My Personality Traits


adventurousconsiderateeasygoingfriendly
honestintelligentmischievousreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Easy to be around, steady, fun. You'll have to find out.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, history, health and wellness, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, christian rock, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, gardening, ping pong, walking, water skiing
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, board games, listen to music, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods Indian, Italian, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I didn't come this far to give up my faith. It is important to me to develop a solid faith in Jesus Christ that will see me translated into his heavenly kingdom.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I plan to continue hiking trails and exploring this great land. I have an interest in sailing and plan to explore more lakes and coastal waterways. I hope to find a companion who loves Jesus and the wonderful world he created, and wants to share many experiences together.