top go to top of the page
 
KateJB
  Hi, I'm KateJB, 26 years old living in Washington , NC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: light blondeEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: lawOccupation: Legal
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I enjoy hanging out with my family and getting together with my three sisters whenever we get the chance. I love traveling and seeing and experiencing new places and things, but I also love to stay home and cuddle up under a warm blanket and researching some new topic. I recently graduated with my bachelors in criminal justice and acquired a job at the county clerks office which I am loving. I also volunteer as a court advocate for children in foster care. Both volunteering and work keep me pretty busy but I still make time to relax and hang out with my close family and friends.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a best friend. Someone that I can share everything with. Someone that views me as an equal and wants to share his life with me. I prefer someone that likes to workout and tries to live a healthy lifestyle. I am looking for someone that is serious about a relationship with me.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratecreativeintellectual
kindlovingloyalquiet


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Caring, compassionate, loyal, independent, animal lover.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, fiction, how-to, health and wellness, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, movies, shopping, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, cycling, camping, roller-skating, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities drawing/painting, hobbies, photography, surfing the web, television, writing
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Italian, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I can never stop being amazed at how much God loves me no matter what I do in life. He is always there for me! I grew up Adventist, but it has taken time for me to realize how to develop a personal relationship with Christ. Each new day is an adventure with Him.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


There are so many things I want to do, places I want to go, and things I want to experience. I want to travel more, grow in my career, and get married.