top go to top of the page
 
Kelvin1
  Hi, I'm Kelvin1, 50 years old living in Los Angeles, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: light brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green - lightHeight: 5'11" (180cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: engineeringOccupation: Employment
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: over 100,000
Custody: only on holidaysSmoking Habits: never
Children: I want more childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I am a witty and fun person to be around. When other people are happy, I too feel that happiness. I can say that I am not a perfect person but as a Christian, I have qualities that would bless other people's lives. When you write me I would discuss these qualities. kelvinbrian604 @gmail.com


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a mature woman who can handle a reasonable age gap between us and is comfortable with it. She should be a real person who is flexible and enjoys life. At the same time, she should be interested in having a family


My Personality Traits


adventurousfriendlygood listenerhonest
lovingromanticrisk takerwitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Being focused, professional, a leader, thoughtful, Hard working, resilient, easy going.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, history, health and wellness, magazines
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship, rock
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, live theatre, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities football, sailing, swimming, tennis, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, listen to music, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


My faith life is very important to me. I purposely try to have a daily prayer life. I enjoy Bible study and do also spend time in the Spirit of Prophecy.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


What I am today is as a result of my commitment to Christ, the teachings of the Bible, and godly parents. At the same time, I will continue to grow and deepen my relationship with Christ.