top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Ken, 47 years old living in Fontana, CA, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Other country
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'8" (173cm)
Body Type: averageStudies: economics/financial
Occupation: BankingIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I don't evaluate myself, but according to the people who knew me, they said I'm cool, dedicated, loyal, honest, ready to work things out together, compromise, sense of humor and caring person. And I think all the above is true.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  open to possibilities

The person I am looking for:

I'm looking for someone who just being there when bad or good time, love sports, work things out together and be themselves.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Friends view me as someone who can extend help and care to others, and always there when needed.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read business, finance, health and wellness, magazines, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, jazz, pop
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, beaches, concerts, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, basketball, golf, jogging, tennis, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 15 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

I'm involved with church activities, being youth leaders for some years, and now as communication leader to oversee the website, newsletter and other communication-related field in the church. And many more that I can be of help for the church, and willling to do that.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Hopefully by 5 years from now, I have children and have my own business. Spend time with wife raising children and build a nice romantic family until the end.