top go to top of the page
 
KerryNyeve
  Hi, I'm KerryNyeve, 41 years old living in port elizabeth , South Africa




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
I go to services: every weekHair Color: dark brown
Ethnicity: BlackHair Style: long and straight
Born in: ZimbabweEye Color: brown - dark
Height: 5'3" (160cm)Education: some college
Body Type: averageStudies: accounting
Occupation: AccountantNo. of Children: 1 child
Income: undisclosedCustody: full-time
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure about more children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


God fearing woman


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


God fearing man


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratelovingspontaneous
supportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Will share at a later stage


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, finance, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music gospel, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities jogging, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, reading
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


I believe Christ return is at the door


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Will share at a later stage