top go to top of the page
 
Kersley
  Hi, I'm Kersley, 23 years old living in Port louis, Mauritius




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: occasionally
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: other
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: Mauritius
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Body Type: athleticStudies: engineering
Occupation: StudentNo. of Children: no children
Income: undisclosedCustody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I like meeting new people.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


kind, sweet, who has a joy of living, who loves adventure...


My Personality Traits


adventurousambitiousartisticfriendly
funnyindependentromanticrisk taker


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Nice, funny


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, fiction, magazines, newspapers, science fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, christian alternative, classical
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, concerts, movies, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, camping, fishing, mountain/rock climbing, soccer (football), volleyball
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities billiards (pool), cooking, listen to music, playing musical instrument, videos, video games
My Favorite Foods Chinese, fast food, French, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I don't eat red meat
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


God first!


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Travel, learn more languages ...