top go to top of the page
 
KingsCanyon87
  Hi, I'm KingsCanyon87, 31 years old living in Sanger, CA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: auburnEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue/grayHeight: 6'1" (185cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: average
Occupation: LegalNo. of Children: no children
Income: undisclosedCustody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me


I grew up in California, like to travel abroad whenever possible, and am currently working as a Federal Background Investigator in Fresno CA. I'm very serious about my religion and God and hope to share these interests and the world with someone.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


I'm looking for someone who is loyal, fun, cute and is willing to travel with me. I'm interested in someone who is committed to Christ and wants to someday start a family.


My Personality Traits


adventurouseasygoinghonestintelligent
lovingloyalquietthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
loyal, funny, unique, committed, easy going


What I enjoy


I Like To Read history, non-fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, pop
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, cafes, museums, movies
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, fishing, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities card games, reading, video games
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Mexican
Do you enjoy cooking I can boil water


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life


I am very committed to God and am always interested in improving myself and in spreading the word.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I hope to find someone and start a family and continue my career.