top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Komaljee, 33 years old living in Pune, India

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Indian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: India
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: nursingOccupation: Nursing
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I work as a BScRN (Full fledged Registered Nurse with BSc) in SDA Hospital.I love my job and church. I love to travel. I have travelled to USA, and HONGKONG. I travelled all across USA when I had come for GC in SAN ANTOINO, TEXAS. I LIKE USA and love to be there. I like to help those in need. To know more about me; komalholkar7(at)gmail(dot)com

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage

The person I am looking for:

One who loves God. Friendly, social, understanding, caring, hardworking, loving and lovable SDA. One who will help me on the path that will lead us both to the eternal life. So we can make it to Heaven.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
I am known to be generally shy, loving, caring and helpful person. My friends say that I am a good listener. They say, God has given me a sweet singing voice, when ever they hear me sing a special song in the church.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read christian fiction, health and wellness, magazines, newsletters, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none, bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy art galleries, congregations, museums, zoos
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, gardening, hiking, jogging, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, television, writing
My Favorite Foods American, Indian, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

I love my God with all my heart. He always leads me. I want to always serve Him and be a shining light for Him and His Glory. I will be a strong witness for Him, where ever He sends me. I want to make it to Heaven. And I have faith that He will provide me my life partner, who will help me to walk on the path of righteousness.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

Want to get married and settle in life and be an instrument in the hand of my Maker to witness for His cause.