top go to top of the page
 
Krazygirl28
  Hi, I'm Krazygirl28, 42 years old living in Berrien Springs, MI, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: medium and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: green/grayHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Body Type: averageStudies: psychology
Occupation: StudentNo. of Children: no children
Income: under 15,000Custody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: Not sure if I want children
Drinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I like to learn, as much as possible, as often as possible. I love to laugh and I generally enjoy life and being in it. My account is expired so the only way to reach me is by krazygirl28 at ************ or msn at same, icq at two four one nine two two five five or aim at krazychip623 - hope to hear from you soon!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  open to possibilities


The person I am looking for:


I'm basically online looking for more adventist friends. I'm open to possiblities however, and whatever God has in store for me. I enjoy being around people who are kind to others and animals and who have some idea about where they are going in life.


My Personality Traits


creativeeasygoingloyalmischievous
optimisticpatientthoughtfulwarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Laughs... you'll just have to decide for yourself, once you get to know me.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, finance, how-to, magazines, photography
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, country and western, oldies but goodies
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish, other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy bookstores, comedy clubs, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, golf, gardening, horseback riding, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, drawing/painting, hobbies, photography, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods deli, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is counseling


About my faith life


I'm not where I want to be with God, but I'm working on figuring out how to get there. I'm not into the whole 'go to church because you have to' thing and I don't understand the whole 'lip-service only' thing. I want to know God on a deep, personal, intimate level... I'm just not there yet.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I hope to graduate in December with my Bachelors in Psychology. After that I am switching over and getting my MSW, only to return to psychology for my PhD. I want to eventually have a nice house and car, and a pipe dream is to have a ranch where people can come and heal their mind as well as their bodies.