top go to top of the page
 
KrishAbidethinHim
  Hi, I'm KrishAbidethinHim, 41 years old living in Roswell, GA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Born in: JamaicaEye Color: brown - dark
Height: 5'8" (173cm)Education: bible college
Body Type: slimStudies: bible
Occupation: Christian MinistryNo. of Children: no children
Income: undisclosedCustody: I have no children
Smoking Habits: neverChildren: I definitely want children
Drinking Habits: never

More About Me





I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:





My Personality Traits


adventurousconsiderateenergeticfriendly
lovingloyalpatientreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page



What I enjoy


I Like To Read home improvements, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy lectures/classes/study, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities hiking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 7 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism


About my faith life





My plans for the next 5 years and life goals