top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm LDOLL, 67 years old living in Poplar Bluff, MO, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'6" (168cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: computer scienceOccupation: Secretary
No. of Children: 1 childIncome: 15,000 to 25,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I'm happy and fun to be with. Jesus is coming soon and I think it's important to spend time in Bible study and prayer every day. My next love is my son and his family. I have an 8 year old grandson and a 2 year old grand-dughter who light up my life. I'm happy with my life but I miss having someone to share it with. Someone to love and to laugh with and to play with and to prepare to meet Jesus with. I enjoy outdoor activities, travel, fishing, going for drives, picnics and NASCAR. I have been to 5 races and my son, grandson and I are planning to go to another race in May.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  open to possibilities

The person I am looking for:

The person I am looking for should be kind, considerate, loving, fun to be with, and share some of the same interestes as I do. I am open to learning new things. I want someone that I can pray with and share Jesus with together and get ready for His soon return. Every day is a gift and while we are waiting I want to make each day special. I want someone who has a true heart for Jesus.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
Honest, funny, caring, loving, and fun to be with.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read christian fiction, health and wellness, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy congregations, parks, quiet settings, sports events
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, fishing, hiking, other, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, bible study, card games, listen to music, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods Chinese, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is evangelism

About my faith life

Jesus means everything to me. I couldn't make it for a moment without Him by my side. I attend church and prayer meeting weekly. If there are any other church activities planned I attend those too. I love Jesus with all of my heart and I feel so unworthy that He died for me. Even though I feel I fail so much of the time I am so thankful He never gives up on me. I want to grow closer to Him every day and please Him with my life.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

My goal is to spend eternity with Jesus and take as many people with me as I can. I want to grow closer to Jesus every day and I pray that others will see Jesus in me.