top go to top of the page
 
LHODGESPHD
  Hi, I'm LHODGESPHD, 81 years old living in Orlando, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: whiteEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue - lightHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: full figured
Studies: nutritionOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 4 childrenIncome: 25,000 to 35,000
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Life has flown by rapidly to retirement and empty nest. Now, dealing with health issue, I would love to develop a caring relationship with Godly gentleman, for gentle activities, togetherness, and quiet time, striving to enhance happiness in each other.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  hoping to start a relationship


The person I am looking for:


Should be self confident, intelligent, patient, and spiritual. Have some ability to help and care for and support spouse (if we grow old together).


My Personality Traits


caringfriendlygood listenerindependent
intelligentintrovertedoptimisticsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Hard worker, raised 4 beautiful children, good teacher, good counselor, caring, intelligent. Be a good support and when in a crowd, be able to recognize th==when each other needs help. It does not hurt to have someone who can "fix it" or who enjoys gardening.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, home improvements, health and wellness, romance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own bird, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, conferences, comedy clubs, lectures/classes/study
How Often I Exercise rarely active
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities roller-skating, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is administration


About my faith life


Because I learn better by listening than reading, I have the hardware to watch the Adventist stations and Christian stations as desired. I like to share spiritual thoughts with others as we study.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


1. Hopefully find a partner (soulmate) to help and support. 2. Travel as much as possible 3. Be involved with church's Senior programs 4. Continue to encourage family gatherings and celebrations 5. Be prepared to meet my Jesus