top go to top of the page
 
LadybugJA22
  Hi, I'm LadybugJA22, 37 years old living in Winston Salem, NC, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: medium and straightBorn in: Jamaica
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: social sciencesOccupation: Banking
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: full-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a hardworking, intelligent young woman; who tries to put God first in all things. Spending time with family & friends is also very important to me.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am searching for my help mate, my best friend, prayer partner... Someone who has a relationship with God and tries to seek him first in all things.


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringconsideratefriendly
humbleintelligentthoughtful


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
You'll see for yourself!


What I enjoy


I Like To Read fiction, non-fiction, romance, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, praise and worship, rythym and blues
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, parks, theme parks, zoos
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, hiking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities board games, listen to music, reading, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods American, Caribbean, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


My relationship with God has improved tremendously. I strive to seek him first in all that I do, no matter how simple it is. I am continuously trying to strengthen my relationship with God.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Trying to narrow it done.