top go to top of the page
 
Ladybythelake
  Hi, I'm Ladybythelake, 60 years old living in Butler, TN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: otherOccupation: Other
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I live with my 2 dogs and am involved in animal rescue. I am not a social butterfly, pretty much a homebody. I like gardening, working in the yard, planting flowers,etc...I live at a lake and enjoy spending time there, camping, jet skiing and boating. I work in a nearby town as a probation officer. I am active in my church, teaching SS and telling the children's story. I love giving Bible studies and am also interested in sustainable living. I am down to earth and easy to talk to and tend to be on the conservative side when it comes to religious issues. I love the Lord and enjoy reading the SOP.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for a a man who can be faithful to one lady, not a player, not struck on himself, someone who is unpretentious. I also would like him to be interested in the home and enjoy playing in the dirt, gardening, etc...He needs to be able to fix things around the house. Most important, he has to love animals and share my passion in that area. He will be the priest of the home, but also respect my individuality. It would be nice if he were interested in sustainable living.


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratecontemplativeemotional
good listenerhonestkindreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Analytical, caring, witty, helpful, problem solver, loner. compassionate and a good listener.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, health and wellness, non-fiction, newsletters, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues, christian gospel, folk
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, gardening, jet skiing, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, reading, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods American, Mexican, Thai, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


I have a close walk with the Lord. I have daily devotions and am able to witness a lot on my job. I believe now is the time to bring our character in harmony with that of Jesus.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Either with someone whom the Lord chooses for me or alone, but either way, growing closer to the Lord and planning for His soon appearing.