top go to top of the page
 
LatinaAdventista
  Hi, I'm LatinaAdventista, 64 years old living in Orlando, FL, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: medium and wavyBorn in: Dom. Republic
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 4'11" (150cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: petite
Studies: bibleOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 2 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a very devoted christian who fears and loves God. I am very lovely and romantic. I like to enjoy sight-seeing and walks in the park. I like to visit the mountains, the beach, and river. I like to talk about Jesus to people and help them in anyway possible. I enjoy reading the bible and learn new things everyday.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I am looking for someone who is serious about finding love and genuine that loves God with all his heart. A man that is a gentleman, sweet, romantic, and lovable.


My Personality Traits


friendlyhonestlovingromantic
sensitivespontaneousserioustalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
I am very loving and caring. I love to make people happy and help others that need it.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read christian fiction, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music classical, instrumental, praise and worship
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities gardening, horseback riding, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, photography, reading, sewing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Spanish, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 20 years or more
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


I love God with all my heart. He is my everything. I go to church every Saturday. I enjoy reading and study the bible daily. I feel closer to God everyday and hope to share that same passion with my partner.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


I want to be married with the man I love; that I can share life experience together. I'm hoping that we would be able to travel together and enjoy every moment.