top go to top of the page
 
Lavonne
  Hi, I'm Lavonne, 42 years old living in Tangerang, Indonesia




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Indonesia
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'3" (160cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: average
Studies: public administrationOccupation: Advertising
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: neverSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hello there, let's start from here and we'll see where this thing will bring us. Btw. I'm sweet girl, with a good heart to give. I love cooking a lot. I can also cook for you. In my spare time I love singing, go to the gym, reading some books or I usually hang out with friends. I don't know what to put more about myself but if you feel interested to know me, just write to "forthina at yahoo.com" and surely I will get back to you soon, I promise.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


Basically He must be a God-fearing person. I am looking for someone to be my best friend, companion, and lover. I admire a man with a gentle, charming personality who has a good sense of humor and is easy-going. Someone who will communicate and share his heart with me and who is very loving, caring, and affectionate. Last but not least, someone who is nurturing and will be a good dad to our children...hehehe, am I asking too much!!


My Personality Traits


caringcharmingfriendlyfunny
good listenersensitivethoughtfultalkative


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Nice, sweet, sensitive, sometimes a little bit shy. But I like to be honest with my self, which I always say whatever I feel about something or somebody. I'm a trustworthy person which you can count on me.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read decorating, magazines, newspapers, romance, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, oldies but goodies, pop
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, congregations, dancing, movies
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, dancing, jogging, swimming, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, hobbies, photography, television, video games
My Favorite Foods American, Chinese, I cook my own, Italian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is children


About my faith life


I do believe in Jesus with all my heart and my soul. He's my friend, my love and my saviour and without Him surely I can do nothing.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


My goals in the future is to open up my own business. I dream to have a small cafe which I can manage and control every day. Besides I love to have a good family, a loving husband and lovely kids.