top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Lenny, 55 years old living in Hanover, PA, United States

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About him
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 6'2" (188cm)
Education: some collegeBody Type: average
Studies: art/designOccupation: Transportation
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: part-timeSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am really shy untill I get to know someone.I enjoy having conversations with the opposite sex.I enjoy doing all kinds of things,with that special someone;just so I can spend time with her!! lol I believe in doing the right thing,no matter what.My friends would describe me as ,loyal,kind,considerate and a good listener.

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  serious relationships

The person I am looking for:

I am looking for a good Christian woman that knows what she wants,and is READY to start over. The best relationships start w/ friends first;so let's just start there and see what happens...ok?? Starting over has got to be easier when you are doing it with someone you care about!! I am not looking for a mother figure. I already have one of those!!! lol

My Personality Traits

easygoingfriendlygood listenerhonest

Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
My friends say I am ,..kind, helpful,easy- going,funny,considerate and caring.I enjoy helping others when in need.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read business, history, magazines, newspapers, trade journals
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, christian gospel, soft rock
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, movies, shopping
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities bowling, camping, hiking, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities automotive work, bible study, listen to music, reading, videos
My Favorite Foods American, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 13 years
Dietary Lifestyle I follow the dietary laws
My main interest in ministry is music/worship

About my faith life

I am a conservative Adventist for the last 13 years. I go EVERY week. I am lookin for a woman who can help me grow in my relationship w/ Christ,and not be a hinderance.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

I would like to find a nice woman,start a relationship and then proceed from there.