top go to top of the page
 
LetMinez
  Hi, I'm LetMinez, 40 years old living in Toa Payoh Central, Singapore




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Asian
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Phillipines
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5' (140cm)
Education: bachelor's degreeBody Type: petite
Studies: lawOccupation: Legal
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Hi im Let. I was born and raised in an adventist family. Though life is not perfect but still God's grace and promises are sufficient to hold on to life. God is my strength and everything. As an Adventist i always join church humanitarian activity. I love cooking & baking. To deal with my fitness i am playing badminton. I also love camping & hiking. Im here in adventist match to gain more adventist friends and by God's grace will lead to a lifetime partnership to serve His purpose. You can email me at [email protected]


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  serious relationships


The person I am looking for:


God fearing, honest, faithful & love God above all.


My Personality Traits


caringhumblehonestkind
lovingloyal


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
God fearing, loving, sweet, caring & understanding...


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, finance, home improvements, history, health and wellness
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music alternative, christian country, jazz
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, parks, sports events, theme parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities aerobics/fitness, camping, gardening, jogging, tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, reading, television, writing
My Favorite Foods American, I cook my own, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor


About my faith life


Simple but filled with joy because i have my God & family.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To be a channel of more blessings to others & to have God's favor having a deserving partner in life to share mutual love, respect & trust.