top go to top of the page
 
Lilliane
  Hi, I'm Lilliane, 69 years old living in Vancouver, WA, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: silverEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: hazel - greenHeight: 5'4" (163cm)
Education: technical degreeBody Type: full figured
Studies: medicineOccupation: Retired
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am warm, friendly, loyal and affectionate, and an excellent cook, vegan or vegetarian. I am involved with my local church and serving in several capacities. I have toured a castle in Europe, enjoyed the tropical beauty of Barbados, admired the gorgeous Butchart Gardens, and been astonished at the Grand Canyon. I have backpacked part of the Pacific Crest Trail, been amazed at the view from the top of the South Sister and strolled the Mall in DC impressed with the majesty of our Capitol. All these experiences pale, however, in comparison with the joy and pleasure of being encircled with strong loving arms, in a completely committed relationship. My heart is is full of blessings, but there is an empty space waiting to be filled with the one who will share the adventures as well as the mundane things of life.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


Will love God first and me second; will be near my age, preferably a widower, kind, generous, helpful, communicative, affectionate, and value family connections. He will have and appreciate a sense of humor as well as be willing to kill spiders and set mouse traps!


My Personality Traits


caringconsideratefriendlygood listener
honestlovingloyalwarm


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
The following is from my 3 daughters: Helpful, generous, kind, witty, thoughtful, loyal, dependable, faithful, adventurous, compassionate, strong moral compass, good listener, honest.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, history, health and wellness, non-fiction, newspapers
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, instrumental, latin
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, lectures/classes/study, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, gardening, hiking, walking, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods I cook my own, Italian, Mexican, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


God is of utmost importance in my life, has carried me through the tough times, and continues to be my closest and best Friend. I value Bible Study, Corporate worship and private time with Him alone.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To continue my walk with God; to be used of Him. I would love to have a companion with similar faith and values to walk life's journey with me as we support and love each other through the 4th quarter.