top go to top of the page
 
Linty
  Hi, I'm Linty, 23 years old living in Kwekwe, Zimbabwe




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: long and straightBorn in: Zimbabwe
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 4'9" (145cm)
Education: collegeBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: architectureOccupation: Secretary
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


Am an eversmiling young lady,energetic n ambitious.Enjoy cooking n love camping sooo much..most of all am a God fearing woman.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


A man who aint judgemental,who is supportive.....ready to laugh always n also God fearing


My Personality Traits


ambitiouscaringdrivenkind
lovingpatientquietsupportive


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
People say that l'm kind,loving,fearless,reliable,selfl ess...always putting others first


What I enjoy


I Like To Read business, home improvements, short stories
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, pop, rap/hip hop
The Pets I Like/Own none
When I Go Out, I Enjoy conferences, parks, quiet settings, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, camping, other, soccer (football), tennis, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, eating, listen to music, sewing, television
My Favorite Foods African, fast food, I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is music/worship


About my faith life


What l know is l always fall bt somehow, l manage to lift myself up


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


To have settled down having my own family worshiping together