top go to top of the page
 
Looking4wife
  Hi, I'm Looking4wife, 56 years old living in Delran, NJ, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: short and straightBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - lightHeight: 5'10" (178cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: average
Studies: psychologyOccupation: Real Estate
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: 35,000 to 50,000
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: rarely

More About Me


I speak Spanish and English, Please women only. I am Greek and Spanish white male 57. Husky Build, short salt and pepper hair, clean shaven, no abusive, well mannered, no Tattoos Old fashion polite gentleman, Navy Honorable Discharge I am looking for a great woman more or less 30- 36 . LTR leading to marriage, kids UNTIL I find what I am looking for I am open to dating, I am first attracted to the face, I am more of a plain Jane type of man,no need for fancy no make-up is beautiful Then the mind, I love smart women, I need intellectual conversation As for the body type I accept you as you are Looking for a woman to date and marry.. I am a very passionate man. I enjoy the touch,feel, scent of a true woman. I am not a selfish lover, a good woman is irreplaceable.I have a nice place, animal lover rescuer I Have 3 dogs. Owner of a Construction Management LLC and Real Estate. I do realize I am a mature man , with this comes a honest relationship, loyalty, financial stability and a secure life. I hate dissevers, dishonesty and liars, just got rid of one. In the next 10 years I want a lake house


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


I want a god fearing kind understanding woman in my life to be with and raise our children Hablo Espa?ol e Ingl?s, s?lo mujeres. Soy griego y macho blanco espa?ol 57. Husky Build, pelo corto de la sal y de la pimienta, afeitado limpio, no abusivo, bien educado, no Tatuajes Viejo caballero educado de la manera, marina de guerra Descargas honorables Busco a una mujer mas oh menos 30-36 LTR que conduce al matrimonio, ni?os HASTA que encuentre lo que soy Buscando estoy abierto a citas, me siento atra?do por primera vez a la cara Entonces la mente, amo a las mujeres inteligentes, necesito conversaci?n intelectual En cuanto al tipo de cuerpo te acepto como lo est?s Buscando una mujer hasta la fecha y casarse .. Soy un hombre muy apasionado. Disfruto del tacto, la sensaci?n, el olor de una mujer verdadera. No soy un amante ego?sta, una mujer buena es irremplazable. Tengo un lugar agradable, rescatador de amante de los animales. Tengo 3 perros. Propietario de una Gesti?n de la Construcci?n LLC y Bienes Ra?ces. Me doy cuenta que soy un hombre maduro, con esto viene una relaci?n honesta, la lealtad, la estabilidad financiera y una vid


My Personality Traits


adventurouscaringconsideratedriven
energeticfriendlyhonestindependent


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
Easy going, well mannered, polite. A pleaser. Loyal and a no selfish lover.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read adventures, business, finance, home improvements, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music blues
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy movies, quiet settings, shopping, theme parks
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, camping, fishing, gardening, working out
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities cooking, listen to music, surfing the web, television
My Favorite Foods Greek, I cook my own, Italian, Spanish
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 2 years
Dietary Lifestyle I eat all foods
My main interest in ministry is do not know


About my faith life


I have a new undersatnding and would love for my wife to help me understand more.


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


In 10 to 15 years Never to work again and a nice house by a lake.