top go to top of the page
 
Lookingforboaz7
  Hi, I'm Lookingforboaz7, 41 years old living in Springfield, MO, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: divorcedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: dark brownEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: high schoolBody Type: tall and slender
Studies: otherOccupation: Business Owner
No. of Children: 3 childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have adult childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure about more childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am a fun, loving, Chist-centered SDA woman, looking for the same in a man... I Love mountains, gardening, farming of any kind, hiking, spending time with family and friends, and like to find the best in lifes moments!


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  wherever God leads


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


caringenergeticfriendlyfunny
honestlovingpatientreliable


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Like To Read biographies, home improvements, health and wellness, non-fiction, self help
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, gospel
The Pets I Like/Own other
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, cafes, conferences, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities boating, camping, gardening, hiking, mountain/rock climbing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, listen to music, surfing the web
My Favorite Foods I cook my own
Do you enjoy cooking I really enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 10 years
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is ministry of helpers


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2