top go to top of the page
  Hi, I'm Lorena02, 36 years old living in Medellin, Colombia

     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
About her
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Hair Style: long and curlyBorn in: Colombia
Eye Color: blackHeight: 5'9" (175cm)
Education: some universityBody Type: slim
Studies: educationOccupation: Teacher
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I do not want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me

I am an easygoing person, I like the field trips it is not to my liking the big cities. . My e-mail is lorena.0281gonzalez in

I am interested in

What I am Looking for  friendship only

The person I am looking for:

Sincere, loyal, which is not intended to be what it is not.

My Personality Traits


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.

top go to top of the page
My character is strong, but without going to abuse or disrespect, I decided and my students describe me as tolerant and good sense of humor.

What I enjoy

I Like To Read christian fiction
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian alternative, instrumental
The Pets I Like/Own bird, cat
When I Go Out, I Enjoy lectures/classes/study, museums, parks, shopping
How Often I Exercise occasionally (once a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities baseball, basketball, running, tennis, volleyball, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, cooking, listen to music, writing
My Favorite Foods vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay

My religious background

I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 17 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is prayer intercessor

About my faith life

God guide me and give me wisdom always. and others with special situations.

My plans for the next 5 years and life goals

I would like to have a primary school with children from 3- 11 years old. Thus work on the strength of character of the children from an early age.