top go to top of the page
 
Loveforgod
  Hi, I'm Loveforgod, 44 years old living in Quebec, QC, Canada




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About him
Marital Status: single - never marriedI go to services: every week
Hair Color: blackEthnicity: Black
Hair Style: clean cutBorn in: Haiti
Eye Color: brown - darkHeight: 5'7" (170cm)
Education: master's degreeBody Type: slim
Studies: sciencesOccupation: Environmental
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: I definitely want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I'm a very positive person who enjoys life. I am an intellectual, spiritual and optimist person. A man with good moral and family values; a christian guy with a great sense of humor, who is easy to get along with. God is everything to me. I take my professional projects seriously. I'm working in the environmental field. In parallel, I develop some projects in scriptwriting, in which I have extensive knowledge. Besides work related stuff, I enjoy creating opportunities to make people happy: listening musics, spending time in nature, laughing, trying new things, etc.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  the possibility of marriage


The person I am looking for:


A woman who places God above all things. A woman who is ready emotionally, psychologically and pragmatically for a committed relationship.


My Personality Traits


artisticfunnyhonestintelligent
lovingromanticseriouswitty


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
my friends have described me as an elegant, loyal, trustworthy and ethical guy, with a great sense of humor.


What I enjoy


I Like To Read classics, fiction, history, newspapers, poetry
I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian gospel, classical, pop
The Pets I Like/Own dog
When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, museums, movies, parks
How Often I Exercise active (2-3 times a week)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities cycling, dancing, jogging
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities bible study, hobbies, listen to music, reading, television, writing
My Favorite Foods Caribbean, French, Italian, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking My cooking is okay


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for 18 years
Dietary Lifestyle I am vegetarian but eat eggs and fish
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


"I am convinced that neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither the present nor the future, nor any powers, neither height nor depth, nor anything else in all creation, will be able to separate me from the love of God that is in Christ Jesus my Lord." Romans 8:38


My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


Enjoy the life. Have a nice family. Reach my professional goals. Use my creative talents in evangelizing.