top go to top of the page
 
Lucy24
  Hi, I'm Lucy24, 62 years old living in Collegedale, TN, United States




     add this member to favorites list      add this member to blocks list
send this member a message
 
About her
Marital Status: widowedI go to services: twice a month
Hair Color: salt & pepperEthnicity: White/Caucasian
Hair Style: long and wavyBorn in: USA
Eye Color: blue/grayHeight: 5'5" (165cm)
Education: doctorateBody Type: petite
Studies: medicineOccupation: College Professor
No. of Children: no childrenIncome: undisclosed
Custody: I have no childrenSmoking Habits: never
Children: Not sure if I want childrenDrinking Habits: never

More About Me


I am not active on adventistmatch and cannot respond to your messages.


I am interested in


What I am Looking for  friendship only


The person I am looking for:


essay6



My Personality Traits


adventurousassertivecaringfriendly
good listenerhonestindependentspontaneous


Others have described me as having these exceptional traits.


top go to top of the page
essay1



What I enjoy


I Enjoy Listening To The Following Music christian country, christian gospel, folk
The Pets I Like/Own cat, dog, fish
When I Go Out, I Enjoy conferences, museums, parks, quiet settings
How Often I Exercise very often (everyday)
My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities camping, hiking, snow skiing, walking
My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities listen to music, photography, reading, surfing the web, writing
My Favorite Foods American, vegetarian
Do you enjoy cooking I donít enjoy cooking


My religious background


I have been a Seventh Day Adventist for all my life
Dietary Lifestyle vegetarian
My main interest in ministry is teaching


About my faith life


essay5



My plans for the next 5 years and life goals


essay2